Connect
DONATE

Contact Sparta

Education Coordinator

Lindsey Gouedy
P.O. Box 10198 T.S.
Ruston, LA 71272
318.245.8694 (o)
lgouedy@latech.edu

SPARTA OFFICERS

Zack Spivey, Chairman
City of Ruston
912 Goodgoin Rd.
Ruston, La 71270
zspivey@bellsouth.net
318-254-5210 | 318-278-0614

Charles Hughes, Vice Chairman
Wood Products
P.O. Box 1710
Hodge, LA 7147
chughes@rocktenn.com
318-475-0928 | 318-202-3033

Nick Cox, Secretary
Webster Parish
705 Claiborne Street
Minden, La 71055
nickcox71055@gmail.com
318-639-4050

Jack Clampit, Treasurer
Ouachita Parish
catfishjack@hotmail.com
318-366-4199

Rick Buckner, Sparta Foundation Executive Director
City of Minden
231 Rice Rd.
Minden, La 71055
rbuckner@mindenusa.com
318-453-7716

 

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Ann Marie Anderson
Agriculture Industry
2424 Game Reserve Rd.

Marion, LA 71260
annedwcs@yahoo.com
318-292-5207

Rick Buncker
City of Minden
231 Rice Rd.
Minden, La 71055
rbuckner@mindenusa.com
318-453-7716

Tim Howell
Winn Parish
338 Thomas Mill Rd.
Winnfield, LA 71483
Thowell1010@bellsouth.net
318-628-6342 | 318-413-0933

Dwayne Woodard
Claiborne Parish
1355 Harmon Loop
Homer, LA 71040
sec-treas.cppj@claiborne parish.org
318-927-2222 | 318-518-8490

Terry Emory
City of West Monroe
303 W. Pavilion Dr.,
West Monroe, LA 71292
emoryterry@yahoo.com
318-325-0496 | 318-381-6476

Lindsey Vincent
Lincoln Parish
lbkv@latech.edu
319-257-2866 | 318-805-3277

Charles Hughes
Wood Products
P.O. Box 1710
Hodge, LA 7147
chughes@rocktenn.com
318-259-5233 | 318-202-3033

Nick Cox
Webster Parish
705 Claiborne Street
Minden, La 71055
nickcox71055@gmail.com
318-639-4050

Samuel P. Little
Morehouse Parish
13492 Cooper Lake Rd.
Bastrop, LA 71220
Pdlittle4@yahoo.com
318-281-7960

Lynn Treadway
Jackson Parish
505 5th St.
Jonesboro, LA 71251
ltway47@gmail.com
318-259-7673 | 318-680-8510

Tammy Singleton
Bienville Parish
P.O. Box 342
Arcadia, LA 71001
TamSin40@aol.com
318-251-6377 | 318-263-8065

Jackie Perritt
Poultry Industry
111 Bay Dr.
Farmerville, LA 71241
jackieperritt@aol.com
318-368-2507

Jack Clampit
Ouachita Parish
catfishjack@hotmail.com
318-366-4199

Zack Spivey
City of Ruston
912 Goodgoin Rd.
Ruston, La 71270
zspivey@bellsouth.net
318-254-5210 | 318-278-0614

 

FORMER OFFICIO MEMBERS

Gary Hanson
ex officio member
Director, Red River Water Management Inst., LSU-S
One Univ. Place
Shreveport 71115-2399
Gary.Hanson@lsus.edu
(318) 797-5215

Gary Kennedy
ex officio member
La Tech University
101 Reese Hall
Ruston, LA 71272
kennedy@latech.edu
257-4288

Ben McGee
ex officio member
USGS Water Resources Div.
3095 W. California Ave.
Ruston 71270
bdmcgee@usgs.gov
(318) 251-9630 Ext. 19

Susan Robbins
ex officio member
LRWA Source Water Protection
P.O. Box 180
Kinder LA 70648
Susan.robbins115@gmail.com
(800) 256-2591

Jim York
ex officio member
Department of Natural Resources
104 Accent Dr., Suite 104
Monroe, LA 71202
Jim.york@la.gov
318-322-3111